In this section, you can view and edit the overtime records of all employees of your company.
Open the Apps section and select "Timelog Management".
Once you open "Timelog Management", you can see all of your employees' overtime which has added by themselves or by the administrator.
You can view and edit overtime.
***Once, overtime has been approved, you cannot change it, only convert to payment or leave. If you want to edit, you have to delete the overtime and re-request or re-add it.
Note: You can edit overtimes with waiting to be approved status.
Key Words: overtime, timelog, overtime management.