If the leave request has been approved, the details of this permission cannot be changed. It should be deleted. Leave deletion can only be done by the system administrator.
If the leave request is pending approval, you can cancel the leave request from your profile's leave tab.
Keywords: incorrect leave, leave request, delete leave