Employees with access types Owner, Manager, and Unit Manager can delete the created leave request.

In order to delete the leave;

  1. Click on the "Employees" tab from the left menu.

  2. On the page that opens, select the relevant employee.

  3. In the employee profile, click the "Leave" tab at the top of the page.

  4. On the leave page, click on the ''...'' icon next to the relevant leave request.

  5. Delete the leave request with the "Delete" option in the drop-down list.

Keywords: deleting leaves, false leave request, wrong leave, delete leave

Aradığınız yanıtı buldunuz mu?