The leave requested can be deleted by employees who have the following access types: Owner, Manager, Unit Access Manager.

To delete the leave;

  1. Click on the “Employees” tab which is on the left menu.
  2. Open the relevant employee’s card.
  3. Click on the “Time off” tab at the top of the page.
  4. On the page that opens, click on the “…” icon next to the leave you want to delete.
  5. You will see the “Delete” option in the tab that opens, and you can delete the leave here.

Aradığınız yanıtı buldunuz mu?